LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Thu Jan 26 2023
SpaceX

Starlink 5-2

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

January 26, 2023 at 4:32 AM EST

(January 26, 2023 at 9:32 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

January 26, 2023 at 4:02 AM EST

(January 26, 2023 at 9:02 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

January 26, 2023 at 6:24 AM EST

(January 26, 2023 at 11:24 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • A batch of satellites for Starlink mega-constellation - SpaceX's project for space-based Internet communication system.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 40