LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Fri Dec 09 2022
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Maiden Flight

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

December 9, 2022 at 1:35 AM EST

(December 9, 2022 at 6:35 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

December 9, 2022 at 1:25 AM EST

(December 9, 2022 at 6:25 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

December 9, 2022 at 2:38 AM EST

(December 9, 2022 at 7:38 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Test Flight
    • First test flight of ZERO, the first orbital rocket developed by Japanese private company Interstellar Technologies.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Sea Launch

    Pad

    Mobile launch platform