LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Mon Dec 25 2023
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Shiyan 24C

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

December 25, 2023 at 5:39 PM EST

(December 25, 2023 at 10:39 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

December 25, 2023 at 5:20 PM EST

(December 25, 2023 at 10:20 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

December 25, 2023 at 6:05 PM EST

(December 25, 2023 at 11:05 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Government/Top Secret
    • 3 satellites of unknown testing purposes, officially referred as for "orbital technology testing".
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Sea Launch

    Pad

    Bo Run Jiu Zhou mobile launch platform