LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Sat Oct 29 2022
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Shiyan 20C

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

October 28, 2022 at 9:01 PM EDT

(October 29, 2022 at 1:01 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

October 28, 2022 at 8:52 PM EDT

(October 29, 2022 at 12:52 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

October 28, 2022 at 9:15 PM EDT

(October 29, 2022 at 1:15 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Government/Top Secret
    • Chinese classified satellite of unknown purposes.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Area 4 (SLS-2 / 603)