LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Mon Dec 12 2022
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Mission TBD

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

December 12, 2022 at 3:22 AM EST

(December 12, 2022 at 8:22 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

December 12, 2022 at 3:14 AM EST

(December 12, 2022 at 8:14 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

December 12, 2022 at 3:43 AM EST

(December 12, 2022 at 8:43 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type:
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Area 4 (SLS-2 / 603)