LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Wed Mar 15 2023
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Mission TBD

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

March 15, 2023 at 7:41 AM EDT

(March 15, 2023 at 11:41 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

March 15, 2023 at 7:36 AM EDT

(March 15, 2023 at 11:36 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

March 15, 2023 at 7:56 AM EDT

(March 15, 2023 at 11:56 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type:
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Area 95A