LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Thu Dec 23 2021
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Shiyan 12-01 & 02

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

December 23, 2021 at 5:12 AM EST

(December 23, 2021 at 10:12 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

December 23, 2021 at 5:02 AM EST

(December 23, 2021 at 10:02 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

December 23, 2021 at 7:37 AM EST

(December 23, 2021 at 12:37 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Government/Top Secret
    • Chinese experimental satellites. Details TBD.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Wenchang Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    201