LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Thu Apr 25 2024
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Shenzhou 18

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

April 25, 2024 at 8:59 AM EDT

(April 25, 2024 at 12:59 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

April 25, 2024 at 8:49 AM EDT

(April 25, 2024 at 12:49 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

April 25, 2024 at 9:29 AM EDT

(April 25, 2024 at 1:29 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Human Exploration
    • Seventh crewed flight to the Chinese space station.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Area 4 (SLS-1 / 921)