LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Failure
70%
Tue Jan 10 2023
ABL Space Systems

Maiden Flight

Launch Failure
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

January 10, 2023 at 6:27 PM EST

(January 10, 2023 at 11:27 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

January 10, 2023 at 5:00 PM EST

(January 10, 2023 at 10:00 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

January 10, 2023 at 8:30 PM EST

(January 11, 2023 at 1:30 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Test Flight
    • This is the first launch of RS1 launch vehicle developed and built by ABL Space Systems. This launch carries two satellites for L2 Aerospace.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Pacific Spaceport Complex, Alaska, USA

    Pad

    Launch Pad 3C