LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Sat Jul 22 2023
Galactic Energy

Mission TBD

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

July 22, 2023 at 1:07 AM EDT

(July 22, 2023 at 5:07 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

July 22, 2023 at 1:00 AM EDT

(July 22, 2023 at 5:00 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

July 22, 2023 at 2:06 AM EDT

(July 22, 2023 at 6:06 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type:
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Area 95A