LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Tue Mar 12 2024
Rocket Lab

Mission TBD

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

March 12, 2024 at 11:03 AM EDT

(March 12, 2024 at 3:03 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

March 12, 2024 at 10:00 AM EDT

(March 12, 2024 at 2:00 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

March 12, 2024 at 11:15 AM EDT

(March 12, 2024 at 3:15 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type:
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Onenui Station, Mahia Peninsula, New Zealand

    Pad

    Rocket Lab Launch Complex 1B