LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Tue Apr 09 2024
United Launch Alliance

Mission TBD

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

April 9, 2024 at 12:53 PM EDT

(April 9, 2024 at 4:53 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

April 9, 2024 at 12:53 PM EDT

(April 9, 2024 at 4:53 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

April 9, 2024 at 6:51 PM EDT

(April 9, 2024 at 10:51 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type:
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 37B