LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Thu Oct 08 2015
United Launch Alliance

NROL-55 (Multipayload mission)

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

October 8, 2015 at 8:49 AM EDT

(October 8, 2015 at 12:49 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

October 8, 2015 at 8:00 AM EDT

(October 8, 2015 at 12:00 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

October 8, 2015 at 12:00 PM EDT

(October 8, 2015 at 4:00 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Government/Top Secret
    • Classified payload for the U.S. National Reconnaissance Office.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Vandenberg SFB, CA, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 3E