LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Wed May 22 2024
SpaceX

NROL-146

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

May 22, 2024 at 4:00 AM EDT

(May 22, 2024 at 8:00 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

May 22, 2024 at 4:00 AM EDT

(May 22, 2024 at 8:00 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

May 22, 2024 at 6:28 AM EDT

(May 22, 2024 at 10:28 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Government/Top Secret
    • First batch of satellites for a reconnaissance satellite constellation built by SpaceX and Northrop Grumman for the National Reconnaissance Office to provide imaging and other reconnaissance capabilities.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Vandenberg SFB, CA, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 4E