LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Wed Jul 15 2020
Northrop Grumman Space Systems

NROL-129

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

July 15, 2020 at 9:46 AM EDT

(July 15, 2020 at 1:46 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

July 15, 2020 at 9:00 AM EDT

(July 15, 2020 at 1:00 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

July 15, 2020 at 9:46 AM EDT

(July 15, 2020 at 1:46 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Government/Top Secret
    • Classified payload for the U.S. National Reconnaissance Office.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Wallops Island, Virginia, USA

    Pad

    Launch Area 0 B