LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Sat Dec 19 2020
SpaceX

NROL-108

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

December 19, 2020 at 9:00 AM EST

(December 19, 2020 at 2:00 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

December 19, 2020 at 9:00 AM EST

(December 19, 2020 at 2:00 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

December 19, 2020 at 12:00 PM EST

(December 19, 2020 at 5:00 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Government/Top Secret
    • Classified payload for NRO.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Kennedy Space Center, FL, USA

    Pad

    Launch Complex 39A