LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Mon Jan 09 2017
ExPace

Multiple payloads

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

January 8, 2017 at 11:11 PM EST

(January 9, 2017 at 4:11 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

January 8, 2017 at 11:12 PM EST

(January 9, 2017 at 4:12 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

January 9, 2017 at 12:22 AM EST

(January 9, 2017 at 5:22 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Earth Science
    • Lingqiao (or known as Jilin 1) is a small remote sensing satellite designed to capture videos with a ground resolution of 1.3 m. This is a third satellite of the Lingqiao series.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Unknown Pad