LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Tue Mar 22 2022
Russian Space Forces

Meridian-M No.20L

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

March 22, 2022 at 8:48 AM EDT

(March 22, 2022 at 12:48 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

March 22, 2022 at 8:00 AM EDT

(March 22, 2022 at 12:00 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

March 22, 2022 at 10:00 AM EDT

(March 22, 2022 at 2:00 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • Meridian is a series of communications satellite for military and civilian use.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Plesetsk Cosmodrome, Russian Federation

    Pad

    43/3 (43L)