LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Tue Aug 07 2018
SpaceX

Merah Putih (Telkom-4)

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

August 7, 2018 at 1:18 AM EDT

(August 7, 2018 at 5:18 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

August 7, 2018 at 1:18 AM EDT

(August 7, 2018 at 5:18 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

August 7, 2018 at 3:18 AM EDT

(August 7, 2018 at 7:18 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • Telkom-4, also known as Merah Putih, is an Indonesian geostationary communications satellite. It will replace the aging Telkom-1 satellite.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 40