LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Thu Nov 18 2021
Rocket Lab

Love At First Insight

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

November 17, 2021 at 8:38 PM EST

(November 18, 2021 at 1:38 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

November 17, 2021 at 8:20 PM EST

(November 18, 2021 at 1:20 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

November 17, 2021 at 10:30 PM EST

(November 18, 2021 at 3:30 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Earth Science
    • Payload consists of two BlackSky Gen-2 high-resolution multi-spectral Earth observation satellites.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Onenui Station, Mahia Peninsula, New Zealand

    Pad

    Rocket Lab Launch Complex 1A