LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Fri Jun 09 2023
ExPace

Mission TBD

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

June 8, 2023 at 10:35 PM EDT

(June 9, 2023 at 2:35 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

June 8, 2023 at 10:23 PM EDT

(June 9, 2023 at 2:23 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

June 8, 2023 at 10:54 PM EDT

(June 9, 2023 at 2:54 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type:
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Area 95A