LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Tue Nov 15 2022
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Yaogan 34-03

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

November 14, 2022 at 8:38 PM EST

(November 15, 2022 at 1:38 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

November 14, 2022 at 8:27 PM EST

(November 15, 2022 at 1:27 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

November 14, 2022 at 9:00 PM EST

(November 15, 2022 at 2:00 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Government/Top Secret
    • Officially described as an optical remote-sensing satellite built by SAST.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Area 4 (SLS-2 / 603)