LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Thu Jan 25 2018
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

3 x Yaogan-30

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

January 25, 2018 at 12:39 AM EST

(January 25, 2018 at 5:39 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

January 25, 2018 at 12:31 AM EST

(January 25, 2018 at 5:31 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

January 25, 2018 at 12:51 AM EST

(January 25, 2018 at 5:51 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Government/Top Secret
    • Yaogan is a series of Chinese reconnaissance satellites.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Xichang Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Complex 3 ( LC-3 ) ( LA-1 )