LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Sat Jan 13 2018
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Mission TBD

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

January 13, 2018 at 2:10 AM EST

(January 13, 2018 at 7:10 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

January 13, 2018 at 2:03 AM EST

(January 13, 2018 at 7:03 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

January 13, 2018 at 2:21 AM EST

(January 13, 2018 at 7:21 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type:
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Area 4 (SLS-2 / 603)