LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Sat Dec 23 2017
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Mission TBD

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

December 22, 2017 at 11:14 PM EST

(December 23, 2017 at 4:14 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

December 22, 2017 at 11:03 PM EST

(December 23, 2017 at 4:03 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

December 22, 2017 at 11:32 PM EST

(December 23, 2017 at 4:32 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type:
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Area 4 (SLS-2 / 603)