LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Failure
Wed Mar 27 2019
OneSpace

Lingque-1B

Launch Failure
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

March 27, 2019 at 5:39 AM EDT

(March 27, 2019 at 9:39 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

March 27, 2019 at 5:31 AM EDT

(March 27, 2019 at 9:31 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

March 27, 2019 at 6:42 AM EDT

(March 27, 2019 at 10:42 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Earth Science
    • This is the first flight of the OS-M1 rocket. It carries a remote sensing satellite developed by a ZeroG Lab.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Unknown Pad