LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Tue Jan 25 2022
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

L-SAR 01A

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

January 25, 2022 at 6:44 PM EST

(January 25, 2022 at 11:44 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

January 25, 2022 at 6:34 PM EST

(January 25, 2022 at 11:34 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

January 25, 2022 at 7:04 PM EST

(January 26, 2022 at 12:04 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Earth Science
    • Chinese civilian L-Band radar Earth observation satellite.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Area 4 (SLS-2 / 603)