LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Failure
Fri Jul 10 2020
ExPace

Maiden Flight

Launch Failure
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

July 10, 2020 at 12:17 AM EDT

(July 10, 2020 at 4:17 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

July 10, 2020 at 12:02 AM EDT

(July 10, 2020 at 4:02 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

July 10, 2020 at 12:25 AM EDT

(July 10, 2020 at 4:25 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Test Flight
    • Test flight of HyImpulse's SR75 sounding rocket
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Unknown Pad