LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Thu Apr 07 2022
Russian Space Forces

Kosmos 2554 (Lotos-S1)

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

April 7, 2022 at 7:20 AM EDT

(April 7, 2022 at 11:20 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

April 7, 2022 at 6:30 AM EDT

(April 7, 2022 at 10:30 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

April 7, 2022 at 8:30 AM EDT

(April 7, 2022 at 12:30 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Government/Top Secret
    • Lotos-S1 spacecraft is a part of the Liana constellation, designed for orbital electronic intelligence.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Plesetsk Cosmodrome, Russian Federation

    Pad

    43/3 (43L)