LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Failure
Wed Mar 13 2024
Space One

Maiden Flight

Launch Failure
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

March 12, 2024 at 10:01 PM EDT

(March 13, 2024 at 2:01 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

March 12, 2024 at 10:01 PM EDT

(March 13, 2024 at 2:01 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

March 12, 2024 at 10:17 PM EDT

(March 13, 2024 at 2:17 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Test Flight
    • Carried a prototype "quick response" satellite for the Japanese government Cabinet Satellite Intelligence Center, operator of the IGS series of Japanese spysats.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Space Port Kii, Japan

    Pad

    Space One Launch Pad