LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Thu May 05 2022
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Jilin-1 Wideband-01C & High Resolution 03D-27 to 33

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

May 4, 2022 at 10:38 PM EDT

(May 5, 2022 at 2:38 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

May 4, 2022 at 10:30 PM EDT

(May 5, 2022 at 2:30 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

May 4, 2022 at 11:03 PM EDT

(May 5, 2022 at 3:03 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Earth Science
    • Earth observation satellites for the Jilin-1 commercial Earth observation satellites constellation.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Taiyuan, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Complex 9