LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Fri Jan 19 2018
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Jilin-1-07 (Deqing-1), Jilin-1-08

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

January 18, 2018 at 11:12 PM EST

(January 19, 2018 at 4:12 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

January 18, 2018 at 11:07 PM EST

(January 19, 2018 at 4:07 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

January 18, 2018 at 11:25 PM EST

(January 19, 2018 at 4:25 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Earth Science
    • Jilin-1 is a series of Chinese commercial remote sensing satellites. These two satellites are sharing the ride with several cubesats.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Unknown Pad