LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Mon Sep 27 2021
ExPace

Jilin-1-02D

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

September 27, 2021 at 2:19 AM EDT

(September 27, 2021 at 6:19 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

September 27, 2021 at 2:10 AM EDT

(September 27, 2021 at 6:10 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

September 27, 2021 at 2:31 AM EDT

(September 27, 2021 at 6:31 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Earth Science
    • Jilin-1 is a series of Chinese commercial remote sensing satellites.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Unknown Pad