LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Fri Apr 07 2023
SpaceX

Mission TBD

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

April 7, 2023 at 12:30 AM EDT

(April 7, 2023 at 4:30 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

April 7, 2023 at 12:30 AM EDT

(April 7, 2023 at 4:30 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

April 7, 2023 at 2:29 AM EDT

(April 7, 2023 at 6:29 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type:
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 40