LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Thu Jul 25 2019
iSpace

Maiden Flight

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

July 25, 2019 at 1:00 AM EDT

(July 25, 2019 at 5:00 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

July 25, 2019 at 1:00 AM EDT

(July 25, 2019 at 5:00 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

July 25, 2019 at 2:21 AM EDT

(July 25, 2019 at 6:21 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Test Flight
    • First flight of the new methalox rocket developed by Chinese startup LandSpace.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Unknown Pad