LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Fri Apr 07 2023
iSpace

Mission TBD

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

April 7, 2023 at 12:00 AM EDT

(April 7, 2023 at 4:00 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

April 6, 2023 at 11:54 PM EDT

(April 7, 2023 at 3:54 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

April 7, 2023 at 2:25 AM EDT

(April 7, 2023 at 6:25 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type:
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Area 95A