LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Tue Feb 20 2024
SpaceX

HTS-113BT

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

February 20, 2024 at 3:11 PM EST

(February 20, 2024 at 8:11 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

February 20, 2024 at 3:11 PM EST

(February 20, 2024 at 8:11 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

February 20, 2024 at 5:11 PM EST

(February 20, 2024 at 10:11 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • HTS-113BT is a new High Throughput Satellite telecommunications satellite in C-band/Ku-Band for PT Telkom Satelit Indonesia (Telkomsat) , a state-owned digital telecommunication company in Indonesia, for its orbital position at 113° East. Built on Thales Alenia Space's historical Spacebus 4000B2 platform, HTS 113BT will provide more than 32 Gbps capacity over Indonesia. The satellite will weigh about 4 metric tons at launch and will be delivered early 2024 for a 15-year expected lifetime.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 40