LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Sat Oct 15 2022
SpaceX

Hotbird 13F

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

October 15, 2022 at 1:22 AM EDT

(October 15, 2022 at 5:22 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

October 14, 2022 at 11:26 PM EDT

(October 15, 2022 at 3:26 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

October 15, 2022 at 1:22 AM EDT

(October 15, 2022 at 5:22 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • Geostationary communications satellite built by Airbus Defence and Space for Eutelsat.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 40