LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Wed Jan 18 2023
SpaceX

GPS III SV06

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

January 18, 2023 at 7:24 AM EST

(January 18, 2023 at 12:24 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

January 18, 2023 at 7:10 AM EST

(January 18, 2023 at 12:10 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

January 18, 2023 at 7:25 AM EST

(January 18, 2023 at 12:25 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Navigation
    • GPS-IIIA (Global Positioning System) is the first evolution stage of the third generation of the GPS satellites. It consists of the first ten (known as "tranche") of GPS III satellites.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 40