LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Sat Jun 16 2018
Russian Space Forces

Glonass-M No. 56 (Kosmos 2527)

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

June 16, 2018 at 5:46 PM EDT

(June 16, 2018 at 9:46 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

June 16, 2018 at 5:30 PM EDT

(June 16, 2018 at 9:30 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

June 16, 2018 at 5:46 PM EDT

(June 16, 2018 at 9:46 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Navigation
    • GLONASS is a global satellite navigation system similar to the American GPS system.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Plesetsk Cosmodrome, Russian Federation

    Pad

    43/4 (43R)