LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Mon Sep 14 2015
China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation

Mission TBD

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

September 14, 2015 at 12:42 AM EDT

(September 14, 2015 at 4:42 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

September 15, 2015 at 12:35 AM EDT

(September 15, 2015 at 4:35 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

September 15, 2015 at 12:57 AM EDT

(September 15, 2015 at 4:57 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type:
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Jiuquan, People's Republic of China

    Pad

    Launch Area 4 (SLS-2 / 603)