LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Sat Nov 12 2022
SpaceX

Galaxy 31 & 32

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

November 12, 2022 at 11:06 AM EST

(November 12, 2022 at 4:06 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

November 12, 2022 at 11:06 AM EST

(November 12, 2022 at 4:06 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

November 12, 2022 at 1:06 PM EST

(November 12, 2022 at 6:06 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • Galaxy 31, 32 are two geostationary communications satellites manufactured by Maxar and operated by Intelsat.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Cape Canaveral, FL, USA

    Pad

    Space Launch Complex 40