LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Thu Nov 02 2023
Virgin Galactic

Galactic 05

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

November 2, 2023 at 11:44 AM EDT

(November 2, 2023 at 3:44 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

November 2, 2023 at 10:30 AM EDT

(November 2, 2023 at 2:30 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

November 2, 2023 at 7:00 PM EDT

(November 2, 2023 at 11:00 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Tourism
    • Fifth commercial Virgin Galactic mission.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Air launch to Suborbital flight

    Pad

    Spaceport America