LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Fri Oct 06 2023
Virgin Galactic

Galactic 04

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

October 6, 2023 at 12:10 PM EDT

(October 6, 2023 at 4:10 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

October 6, 2023 at 10:30 AM EDT

(October 6, 2023 at 2:30 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

October 6, 2023 at 7:00 PM EDT

(October 6, 2023 at 11:00 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Tourism
    • Fourth commercial Virgin Galactic mission.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Air launch to Suborbital flight

    Pad

    Spaceport America