LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Fri Sep 08 2023
Virgin Galactic

Galactic 03

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

September 8, 2023 at 11:22 AM EDT

(September 8, 2023 at 3:22 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

September 8, 2023 at 10:00 AM EDT

(September 8, 2023 at 2:00 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

September 8, 2023 at 7:00 PM EDT

(September 8, 2023 at 11:00 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Tourism
    • Third commercial Virgin Galactic mission.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Air launch to Suborbital flight

    Pad

    Spaceport America