LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Thu Aug 10 2023
Virgin Galactic

Galactic 02

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

August 10, 2023 at 11:17 AM EDT

(August 10, 2023 at 3:17 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

August 10, 2023 at 10:00 AM EDT

(August 10, 2023 at 2:00 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

August 10, 2023 at 6:00 PM EDT

(August 10, 2023 at 10:00 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Tourism
    • Second commercial Virgin Galactic mission.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Air launch to Suborbital flight

    Pad

    Spaceport America