LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Failure
Thu Oct 21 2021
Korea Aerospace Research Institute

Flight Test

Launch Failure
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

October 21, 2021 at 4:00 AM EDT

(October 21, 2021 at 8:00 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

October 21, 2021 at 2:05 AM EDT

(October 21, 2021 at 6:05 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

October 21, 2021 at 6:20 AM EDT

(October 21, 2021 at 10:20 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Test Flight
    • Maiden flight of the KSLV-II "Nuri" launch vehicle, carrying a dummy Payload of 1500 kg to sun-synchronous orbit.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Naro Space Center, South Korea

    Pad

    LC-2