LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Wed Sep 07 2022
Arianespace

Eutelsat Konnect VHTS

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

September 7, 2022 at 5:45 PM EDT

(September 7, 2022 at 9:45 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

September 7, 2022 at 5:45 PM EDT

(September 7, 2022 at 9:45 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

September 7, 2022 at 7:11 PM EDT

(September 7, 2022 at 11:11 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • Eutelsat Konnect VHTS is a large geostationary high-throughput Ka-band communications satellite designed to serve Europe with a capacity of 500 Gbps.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Kourou, French Guiana

    Pad

    Ariane Launch Area 3