LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Sat Oct 15 2022
Khrunichev State Research and Production Space Center

EMKA-3 (Kosmos 2560)

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

October 15, 2022 at 3:55 PM EDT

(October 15, 2022 at 7:55 PM UTC)

Launch Window Start

October 15, 2022 at 3:00 PM EDT

(October 15, 2022 at 7:00 PM UTC)

Launch Window End

October 15, 2022 at 5:30 PM EDT

(October 15, 2022 at 9:30 PM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Government/Top Secret
    • Russian military reconnaissance satellite.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Plesetsk Cosmodrome, Russian Federation

    Pad

    35/1