LAUNCH CENTER

Launch Image
Success
Sat Jul 29 2023
SpaceX

Jupiter-3

Launch Successful
LAUNCH PREVIEW

Launch Time

July 28, 2023 at 11:04 PM EDT

(July 29, 2023 at 3:04 AM UTC)

Launch Window Start

July 28, 2023 at 11:04 PM EDT

(July 29, 2023 at 3:04 AM UTC)

Launch Window End

July 29, 2023 at 12:43 AM EDT

(July 29, 2023 at 4:43 AM UTC)

RECOVERY OVERVIEW

Location

No Recovery Specified

Type

No Recovery Specified

    Loading...
    MISSION OVERVIEW
    • Type: Communications
    • Geostationary communications satellite built by Maxar Technologies for EchoStar. With a capacity of 500 Gbps, its purpose is to relieve broadband capacity constraints in the Americas.
    COMPLEX OVERVIEW

    Location

    Kennedy Space Center, FL, USA

    Pad

    Launch Complex 39A